INDUSTRIAS GM & SINCALOR
Colombia, Venezuela, Ecuador, Perú México, Panamá, Argentina, Chile, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Uruguay, España, Usa.
01 8000 427242

 

+57  310  2877780
+57  310  8413223

contador de visitas

1 323 989 2250
1 347 541 9260
1 201 472 5028


www.sincalor.com
 


USD 152

colombia@sincalor.com

mexico@sincalor.com
ecuador@sincalor.com

peru@isincalor.com
panama@sincalor.com
chile@sincalor.com
argentina@sincalor.com
honduras@sincalor.com

nicaragua@sincalor.com

costarica@sincalor.com

guatemala@sincalor.com

uruguay@sincalor.com

paraguay@sincalor.com

bolivia@sincalor.com

brasil@sincalor.com
venezuela@sincalor.com
espana@sincalor.com
puertorico@sincalor.com

usa@sincalor.com
 

cotizaciones@industriasgm.com




cotizaciones@industriasgm.com


 
 



 

Zona de descargas

Analisis_de_medidas_y_medio_ambiente_no.1.pdf

Analisis_de_medidas_y_medio_ambiente_no.1.pdf [95.5 KB]

Descargar


Analisis_de_medidas_y_medio_ambiente_no.2.pdf

Analisis_de_medidas_y_medio_ambiente_no.2.pdf [103.9 KB]

Descargar


Antecedentes,_desglose_y_funcionamiento.pdf

Antecedentes,_desglose_y_funcionamiento.pdf [113.1 KB]

Descargar


Certificado_de_diseño_de_patente.pdf

Certificado_de_diseño_de_patente.pdf [78.8 KB]

Descargar


Diseño_de_patente.pdf

Diseño_de_patente.pdf [78.8 KB]

Descargar


Iso.pdf

Iso.pdf [64.7 KB]

Descargar


Precios_hornos_incineradores.pdf

Precios_hornos_incineradores.pdf [93.0 KB]

Descargar


Protectión_al_medio_ambiente_no.1.pdf

Protectión_al_medio_ambiente_no.1.pdf [107.2 KB]

Descargar


Protectión_al_medio_ambiente_no.2.pdf

Protectión_al_medio_ambiente_no.2.pdf [80.9 KB]

Descargar


Protectión_al_medio_ambiente_no.3.pdf

Protectión_al_medio_ambiente_no.3.pdf [78.7 KB]

Descargar


Prueba_orgánica_no.1.pdf

Prueba_orgánica_no.1.pdf [69.8 KB]

Descargar


Prueba_orgánica_no.2.pdf

Prueba_orgánica_no.2.pdf [96.0 KB]

Descargar



© 2017 INDUSTRIAS GM & SINCALOR

16190